Need Help? Call 406-245-4894  
   CED BILLINGS   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

A History of Commitment to Distributing

Since its inception, Consolidated Electrical Distributors (CED) has focused on meeting its customers' electrical requirements - one customer at a time. Even though CED has one of the nation's largest electrical distribution networks with over 600 locations from coast to coast, CED still does business based on the needs of the individual. That's the way it was when CED began in 1957; and that's the way it will always be. CED's policy of "Service, Integrity, Reliability" is the driving force in every community served.

SERVICE

Customer service is given highest priority at each CED location or Profit Center. By combining an acute awareness of the local community's needs with the support of CED's nationwide resources, customers are assured of a consistently high level of service.

INTEGRITY

CED has maintained a leadership position in the electrical industry by consistently meeting its responsibilities and commitments to its customers, manufacturers, and employees. CED customers are assured that the products and services offered by CED represent the top manufacturers in the electrical industry who stand by the performance of their products and are dedicated to providing product innovations that meet the changing requirements of the industry; delivered by a company whose objective is to establish and maintain a relationship built on trust.

RELIABILITY

The key to any business success is dealing with people and products you can depend on. CED recognizes that its long term success is built on integrity and responsibility to its customers. In the fulfillment of this philosophy, CED strives to ensure maximum product availability, on-time delivery, and competitive pricing; utilizing the most efficient and cost-effective methods possible.
 

 

Contact Information

1804 MONAD
BILLINGS, MT 59102

Email: customerservice@cedbillings.com
Phone: 406-245-4894
Fax: 406-245-5834




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Keri Meitzel
Accounts Payable/Receivable

Email: kmeitzel@cedbillings.com
Phone#1: 406-245-4894
Fax: 406-245-5834

Mike Derbyshire
Counter/Warehouse Manager

Email: mderbyshire@cedbillings.com
Phone#1: 406-245-4894
Phone#2: 406-839-8945 cell

Justin Hutton
District Manager

Email: jhutton@cedbillings.com
Phone#1: 406-245-4894 office
Phone#2: 406-690-5230 cell

Aden Uecker
Inside Sales

Email: auecker@cedbillings.com
Phone#1: 406-245-4894 office
Phone#2: 406-702-9073 cell
Fax: 406-245-5834

Greg Stading
Inside Sales

Email: gstading@cedbillings.com
Phone#1: 406-245-4894
Fax: 406-245-4894

Jeff Wilson
Inside Sales

Email: jwilson@cedbillings.com
Phone#1: 406-245-4894
Fax: 406-245-5834

Sara Bohnen
Job Quotations

Email: sbohnen@cedbillings.com
Phone#1: 406-245-4894
Fax: 406-245-5834

Nate Minzel
Outside Sales

Email: nminzel@cedbillings.com
Phone#1: 406-245-4894 office
Phone#2: 406-839-4372 cell

Mitch Lawson
Project Quotes

Email: mlawson@cedbillings.com
Phone#1: 406-245-4894 office
Phone#2: 406-672-7067 cell
Fax: 406-245-5834


1804 MONAD BILLINGS, MT 59102 | Tel: 406-245-4894 | Fax: 406-245-5834 | customerservice@cedbillings.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.3.9